Executive Committee 2016

General Chair Dina Triyoso dina.triyoso@globalfoundries.com
Conference Co-Chair Yuichiro Mitani yuuichiro.mitani@toshiba.co.jp
Conference Co-Chair Dang Luong Mo mo.dangluong@icdrec.edu.vn
Executive Committee Chair Thuy Dao thuy.dao@nxp.com
Secretary Koji Eriguchi eriguchi@kuaero.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Treasurer Mariam Sadaka msadaka@soitec.com


Organization Committee 2016

Local Arrangement Chair Bich-Yen Nguyen bich-yen.nguyen@soitec.com
Publication Chair Vern Baumberger vbaumber@austin.rr.com
Publicity & Best Student
Paper Award Chair
Wei Guo guowei@imec.be
Tutorial Chair Andrea Scarpa andrea.scarpa@nxp.com
Keynote Chair Aaron Thean aaron.thean@imec.be


Domestic Committee 2016

Dang Luong Mo, Vietnam National University of Ho Chi Minh City (Chair) Huynh Thanh Dat, Vietnam National University of Ho Chi Minh City (Co-chair) Le Thai Hy, Department of Information and Communications
Vu Dinh Thanh, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology Tran Linh Thuoc, Ho Chi Minh City University of Science Ho Thanh Phong, Ho Chi Minh City International University
Le Thanh Long, Vietnam National University of Ho Chi Minh City Nguyen Thanh Nam, Vietnam National University of Ho Chi Minh City Ngo Duc Hoang, Integrated Circuit Design Research and Education Center


Sub-Committee 2016

Adv. Transistor / Materials Bich-Yen Nguyen bich-yen.nguyen@soitec.com
Advanced Memory Devices Mark Hall Mark.Hall@nxp.com
Advanced Memory Devices Hideto Hidaka hideto.hidaka.pz@renesas.com
CAD, DFM/DFT/DFR/DFY Rouwaida Kanj rouwaida.kanj@gmail.com
High Power / High Voltage Jan Ackaert jan.ackaert@onsemi.com
High Power / High Voltage Thuy Dao thuy.dao@nxp.com
3D integration Bich-Yen Nguyen bich-yen.nguyen@soitec.com
3D integration Thuy Dao thuy.dao@nxp.com
Low Power Michael Han mhan@qti.qualcomm.com
Low Power Aaron Thean aaron.thean@imec.be
SoC/MPSoC/SIP Dac Pham Dac.Pham@nxp.com
SoC/MPSoC/SIP Juergen Pille PILLEJ@de.ibm.com
Reliability/PID Yuichiro Mitani yuuichiro.mitani@toshiba.co.jp
Reliability/PID Koji Eriguchi eriguchi@kuaero.kyoto-u.ac.jp
I/O Circuits and ESD Protection Lorenzo Cerati lorenzo.cerati@st.com
I/O Circuits and ESD Protection Philippe Galy philippe.galy@st.com
RF & Analog, Mixed signal Stefano D’Amico stefano.damico@unile.it
RF & Analog, Mixed signal Serge Bardy serge.bardy@nxp.com
Emerging Technologies Hiroshi Mizuta hm2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Emerging Technologies Thomas Ernst thomas.ernst@cea.fr


Technical Program Committee 2016

Jan Ackaert, ON Semiconductors Serge Bardy, NXP Lorenzo Cerati, STMicroelectronics
Adrian Chasin, IMEC Kin P. (Charles) Cheung, NIST Xi Chen, Qualcomm
Stefano D’Amico, University of Salento Thuy B. Dao, NXP Dang Luong Mo, Vietnam National University of Ho Chi Minh City (VNU-HCM)
Mai Dong Xuan, Vietnam National University of Ho Chi Minh City (VNU-HCM) Thomas Ernst, CEA/LETI Koji Eriguchi, Kyoto University
Philippe Galy, STMicroelectronics Wei Guo, IMEC Mark Hall, NXP
Steve Heinrich-Barn, Texas Instruments Hideto Hidaka, Renesas Cuong Huynh, Ho Chi Minh University of Technology
Jayakumaran Sivagnaname, Freescale Rouwaida Kanj, American University of Beirut Le Duc Hung, Vietnam National University of Ho Chi Minh City (VNU-HCM)
Hideya Matsuyama, Socionext Yuichiro Mitani, Toshiba Bich-Yen Nguyen, Soitec
Hiroshi Ochi, Kyushu Institute of Technology Dac Pham, NXP Jurgen Pille, IBM
Shivam Priyadarshi. Qualcomm Mariam Sadaka, Soitec Andrea Scarpa, NXP
Mirko Scholz, IMEC Rick Shen, eMemory Akif Sultan, GLOBALFOUNDRIES
Aaron Thean, IMEC Dina H. Triyoso, GLOBALFOUNDRIES Michiel van Duuren, NXP
Ngo Quang Vinh, Vietnam National University of Ho Chi Minh City (VNU-HCM) Wenke Weinreich, Fraunhofer Tran Xuan Tu, Vietnam National University of Hanoi (VNU-HN)